YOU'RE INVITED TO THE

DREAM RELEASER COACHING - ONLINE SUMMIT

The Power of Helping Others

Join us and several of our coaching and leadership friends for an amazing time online.

05.22.21 - 9AM EST

REGISTER TODAY!

THE SUMMIT SPEAKERS

Virgil Sierra

Chris Bowen

Mona Brawley

Jeffrey Smith

Robin LaGrow

Mike James

REGISTER FOR FREE TODAY!

DREAM RELEASER COACHING - ONLINE SUMMIT
SATURDAY, MAY 22, 2021 // 9 -11AM

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

THE SUMMIT SCHEDULE

Starting at 9 AM EST


9:00 AM - 9:05 AM
Welcome // Coach Virgil Sierra (Host)

9:05 AM - 9:25 AM
The power of coaching // DRC Director, Chris Bowen

9:25 AM - 9:45 AM
The power of everyday coaching // Coach Mona Brawley

9:45 AM - 10:05 AM
The power of business coaching // Coach Jeffrey Smith

10:05 AM - 10:25 AM
Life Experience Coaching why credentials matter // Coach Robin LaGrow

10:25 AM - 10:35 AM
Q&A and Information about DRC & ICF // Virgil Sierra – Interviewing Robin LaGrow

10:35 AM - 10:55 AM
Why I chose coaching // Alumni, Mike James

10:55 AM - 11:00 AM
Closing Remarks // Virgil Sierra


Frequently Asked Questions

The event will be hosted at 9AM Eastern.

This translates into the following for US Time Zones

  • (PT) Pacific Time: 6:00 AM

  • (MT) Mountain Time: 7:00 AM

  • (CT) Central Time 8:00 AM

If you’re in an international time zone, this calculator can help you see when you should check in: https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Yes! If you’ve registered for the online event we’ll email you a link to the replay.

Keep an eye on your inbox. Once you register we’ll send you a link to use on the day of the event. Don’t worry if you lose this email, we’ll also send a reminder email just before the event with the same link to sign on.

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.